Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School
Menu

Calendar


«     »

 

Term Three 2020

First day - Wednesday 22nd July

Last day - Friday 25th September

Term Four 2020

First day - Monday 12th October

Last day - Tuesday 15th December

Term One 2021

First day - Monday 1st February 

Last day - Thursday 1st April

Term 1 Holidays includes Easter Break

Term Two 2021

First day - Monday 26th April 

Last day - Friday 2nd July

Term Three 2021

First day - Monday 19th July

Last day - Friday 24th September

Term Four 2021

First day - Monday 11th October

Last day - Thursday 16th December