Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School
Menu

Calendar


«     »

Term Three 2019

First day - Tuesday 23rd July

Last day - Friday 27th September

Term Four 2019

First day - Monday 14th October

Last day - Tuesday 17th December

Term One 2020

First day - Monday 6th February

Last day - Thursday 9th April

Easter 10th April to 14th April

Term Two 2020

First day - Monday 27th April 

Last day - Friday 3rd July

Term Three 2020

First day - Monday 20th July

Last day - Friday 25th September

Term Four 2020

First day - Monday 12th October

Last day - Thursday 17th December